© Shahram Rezai

Patrons: Conrad Dickinson, James Joicey, Bill Oddie, Chris Packham
Founder: Tony Tynan
President: Chris Mullin
Vice-Presidents: Charles Baker-Cresswell, Angus Lunn, Tony Tynan
Chief Executive: Mike Pratt
Head of Conservation: Steve Lowe
Head of Estates Management: Duncan Hutt
Head of Marketing & Fundraising: Sheila Sharp
Head of Business Management
: Jane Speak
RSNE Project Manager: Nick Mason
EcoNorth Manager: Vicki Mordue


Board of Trustees

Strategic direction for the Trust and overall responsibility rests with the Board of Trustees. Under the chairmanship of Sandra King, our Trustees, who all provide their services on a voluntary basis, have wide ranging experience in the running of businesses, the voluntary sector and in nature conservation.

Trustees are elected by our members at our Annual General Meeting which takes place in September each year.

Chair: Sandra King
Vice-Chair: Ian Armstrong
Honorary Treasurer: Sue Loney
Honorary Secretary: Nigel Porter
Trustees: John Barber, Tom Cadwallender, Ian Jackson, David Jones, Angus Lunn, Elaine Rigg, James Littlewood, Tom Lloyd, Graham Gill and Rachel Bell


For general enquiries, contact us

Company Name: Northumberland Wildlife Trust Ltd
Place of Registration: Registered in England and Wales
Registered Charity Number: 221819
Registered Company Number: 717813
Registered office address: The Garden House, St Nicholas Park, Jubilee Road, Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear, NE3 3XT